Delegaciones

Madrid – Norte

C/ La Granja, 3 28108 ALCOBENDAS (Madrid) Tel: +34 91 658 68 50 Fax: +34 91 652 57 66 Email: info@danosa.com

Madrid – Sur

C/ Berzosa de Lozoya, 1 Parque Empresarial Valle de Tobalina Nave 9 – 28021 Madrid Tel: +34 91 002 43 00 Email: Info.madridsur@danosa.com

Sevilla

Polígono La Chaparrilla – Nave 29 41016 Sevilla Tel: +34 95 440 40 11 Fax: +34 95 440 40 71 Email: info.sevilla@danosa.com

Valencia

C/ La Pastora, 9 Polígono Industrial Zamarra 46950 XIRIVELLA (Valencia) Tel: +34 96 120 09 34 Fax: +34 96 121 00 83 Email: info.valencia@danosa.com

Barcelona

Av. de la Fama, 100 Sector Industrial Almeda 08940 CORNELLA DE LLOBREGAT (Barcelona) Tel: +34 93 377 17 27 Fax: +34 93 377 57 55 Email: info.barcelona@danosa.com

Granada

AUTOVIA 4-44, SALIDA 144 18640 PADUL(Granada) Tel: +34 958 790 727 Fax: +34 91 652 57 66 Email: info.granada@danosa.com

Sedes

Danosa España

Poligono Industrial Sector 9 19290 FONTANAR (Guadalajara) ESPAÑA Tel: +34 949 88 82 10 Fax: +34 949 888 223 Email: info@danosa.com

Danosa France

12, Avenue Arago 91420 MORANGIS, FRANCE Tel: +33 (0) 141 941 890 Fax: +33 (0) 141 941 899 Email: france@danosa.com

Danosa Maroc

14, Bd de Paris, 5ème Etage Bureau nº 48 – Casablanca. Tel: +212 522 221 153 Email: maroc@danosa.com

Danosa Andina

Tel: +57 317 372 9559 Email: andina@danosa.com

Danosa UK

Independence Unit 3, Stanbridge Road Havant, Hampshire, PO9 2NS Tel: +448 450 740 553 Fax: +448 450 740 554 Email: uksales@danosa.com

Danosa Portugal

Zona Industrial da Zicofa Rua da Sismaria, Lote 12 2415-809 Leiria Tel: +351 244 843 110 Fax: +351 244 843 119 Email: portugal@danosa.com

Departamento técnico España

Tel: +34 91 658 68 50 (Ext. 2)

Email: tecnico.es@danosa.com

Ir arriba