Sales

National Sales Manager

Dominic Hanmore Dominic Hanmore Tel: +44 07896 804 162 Email: dhanmore@danosa.com

Area Sales Manager

RG
Ronnie Glackin Tel: +44 07580 026 156 Email: rglackin@danosa.com

Area Sales Manager

Rob Holden Rob Holden Tel: +44 07776 769 280 Email: rholden@danosa.com

Area Sales Manager

Gary Hughes Gary Hughes Tel: +44 07823 418 352 Email: ghughes@danosa.com

Area Sales Manager

MH
Mahroof Hussain Tel: +44 07800 956 686 Email: mhussain@danosa.com

Area Sales Manager

David Sampey David Sampey Tel: +44 07772 456211 Email: dsampey@danosa.com

Distribution

Distribution Sales Manager

Wesley Harry Wesley Harry Tel: +44 07966 184 732 Email: wharry@danosa.com

Distribution Sales Manager

Gavin Jones Gavin Jones Email: gjones@danosa.com

Distribution Sales Manager

Julia Perez del Rio Julia Perez del Rio Tel: +44 07956 701521 Email: jperezdelrio@danosa.com

Technical

Senior Technician

Bob Saul Bob Saul Tel: +44 07971 340 623 Email: bsaul@danosa.com

Technical Manager

JW
Jason Williams Tel: +44 07776 858 485 Email: jwilliams@danosa.com

Technician

Scott Kirkwood Scott Kirkwood Email: skirkwood@danosa.com

Marketing

Marketing Assistant

Alexandra Linares Alexandra Linares Tel: +44 07983892082 Email: alinares@danosa.com

Operations and Finance

Export Director

Esther del Rio Esther del Rio Tel: +34 610 550 242 Email: edelrio@danosa.com

Operations and Finance Director

KP
Katie Pace Tel: +44 07970 256 337 Email: kpace@danosa.com

International Business Development

Adolfo Galan Adolfo Galan Tel: +34 610 550 239 Email: agalan@danosa.com

Operations Manager

GH
Gemma Haynes Tel: +44 02392 627775 Email: ghaynes@danosa.com

Operations Administrator

Soiz Hare Soiz Hare Tel: +44 02393 879206 Email: share@danosa.com

Business Analyst

Adrianne Pike Adrianne Pike Email: apike@danosa.com

Finance Assistant

Julie Harris Julie Harris Email: jharris@danosa.com

Operations Administrator

Rachel Watkins Rachel Watkins Tel: 02392 006185 Email: rwatkins@danosa.com
Scroll to Top