Sales

Commercial Director

Steve Downey Steve Downey Tel: +44 07800 956 686 Email: sdowney@danosa.com

National Sales Manager

Dominic Hanmore Dominic Hanmore Tel: +44 07896 804 162 Email: dhanmore@danosa.com

Area Sales Manager

Dean Boddy Dean Boddy Tel: +44 07823 418 352 Email: dboddy@danosa.com

Area Sales Manager

Ronnie Glackin Ronnie Glackin Tel: +44 07580 026 156 Email: rglackin@danosa.com

Area Sales Manager

Tristan Spencer Tristan Spencer Tel: +44 07964 114 658 Email: tspencer@danosa.com

Area Sales Manager

Paul McDonnell Paul McDonnell Tel: +44 07776 769 280 Email: pmcdonnell@danosa.com

Area Sales Manager

Simon Blake Simon Blake Tel: +44 07971 335823 Email: sblake@danosa.com

Area Sales Manager

David Sampey David Sampey Tel: +44 07772 456211 Email: dsampey@danosa.com

Distribution

Distribution Sales Manager

Wesley Harry Wesley Harry Tel: +44 07966 184 732 Email: wharry@danosa.com

Distribution Sales Manager

Julia Perez del Rio Julia Perez del Rio Tel: +44 07956 701521 Email: jperezdelrio@danosa.com

Technical

Technician

Bob Saul Bob Saul Tel: +44 07971 340 623 Email: bsaul@danosa.com

Technician

JW
Jason Williams Tel: +44 07776 858 485 Email: jwilliams@danosa.com

Marketing

Marketing Assistant

Alexandra Linares Alexandra Linares Tel: +44 07983892082 Email: alinares@danosa.com

Operations and Finance

Operations and Finance Director

Katie Pace Katie Pace Tel: +44 07970 256 337 Email: kpace@danosa.com

Operations Manager

Gemma Haynes Gemma Haynes Tel: +44 02392 627775 Email: ghaynes@danosa.com

Operations Administrator

Soiz Hare Soiz Hare Tel: +44 02393 879206 Email: share@danosa.com

Finance Assistant

JH
Julie Harris Email: jharris@danosa.com
Scroll to Top